CENTERTOWN ELEMENTARY



Centertown School presented honor roll and academic awards to the following students. Pictured front row, from left, are Jayslon King, Loreli Holden, Eli Cantrell, Cristian Espinoza, Kolby Keener, Noah Murphy, Zoie Conner, Jeffery Skiles, MaKade Trapp, Maggie Brei, Sabastian Acuna, Sawyer Owens, Allie Melton, Logan Cowans, Emma Kirby, Trinity Reynolds, Presley Bonner, Nicky Lambidonis and Brinlee Griffith. Second row, Allie Fuller, Liberty Simmons, Alyssa Mosley, Hailey Alivo, Ryann Allen, Jaycee Walker, Raymond Morton, Kaleb-Haley Smith, Victoria Powell, Kaylee Evans, Emma Dillon, Emily Marshall, Mackenzie Trapp, Haley Smith, Assala Kanakrieh, Addison Johnson, Trisley Scruggs and Jake Mullican. Third row, Katy Mae Cantrell, Jaden Smartt, Madison Hollis, Alena Muncey, Lauren Mansfield, Madison Johnson, Markus Brewington, Landen White, Eli Castorena, Jeriah Peacock, Jack Steagall, Sophie Crabtree, Abby Fann, Wyatt Brewer and Theresa Orr. Fourth row, Shelbey Hale, Ashley Dillon, Libby Barks, Abigail Hodge, Abigail Hobbs, Sissy Hartl, Chloe Rush, Krista Chisam, Ashlyn Faulk, Emma Miller, Riley Stafford, Madison Pendergraph, Alizabeth Dillman, Keira Reynolds, Kennedi Pegg, Mia Henry, and Selena Mendoza. Fifth row, Kirsten McClure, Salomon Castorena, Grace Deck, McKeely Crouch, Francisca Gaona, Justin Palmer, Andrew Moody, Sawyer Powell, Andrew Stinnett, Abigail Vanderpool, Brooke Wilson, Tristan Brewington, Sam Rivers, Connor Williams, John Porter Prater and Erik Espinoza. Sixth row, Shelby Ford, William Blankenship, Braden Marcum, Sawyer Thompson, Brady Duggin, Kamrin Mclaughlin, Natalie Judkins, Samuel Banks, Jayden Banter, Blake Tanner, Arick Murphy, Peyton Jones, Hayden Jones, Chase Singleton and Hayden Hale. Seventh row, Shayna Jacobs, Gracie Crouch and Jaylie Shehane.



Centertown School presented Citizenship Awards to the following students. Pictured front row, from left, are Andrew Smith, Alex Mondragon, Nolan McCormick, Adaline Beaty, Jaxson Scheidler, Kinsley Jones, Ava Lawrence, Colton Cantrell, and Baylee Baxter. Second row, Noelle Bratcher, Makenzie Hullett, Tenlee Medley, Nevaeh Solomon, Rufino Soto, Stella Dunn, Rance Stafford, and Kaylee Esparza. Third row, Andrea Cantrell, Cassie Cantrell, Bella Castorena, Jasper Lowe, Caroline Boyd, Kimslee Jarvis, Aiden Carter, Anthony Gauger, and Isaiah Gibson.

Congratulations Warren County Students!

> YOU ARE THE BEST. Education is your positive future. In God We Trust

CONGRATULATIONS

TO ALL

Award WINNERS

Marie

Hyatt

For County Executive



Centertown School presented the following students with Perfect Attendance certificates. Pictured front row, from left, are Melanie Monterez, Emma Neal, Kendra Fann, Tana Teter, Sophia Bottoms, Caroline Boyd, Vanessa Juarez Ramirez, Fatima Mondragon, and Nevaeh Solomon. Second row, Lily Harvey, Danielle Tollie, Lealon Arnold, Samuel Banks, Jaden Baxter, Brady Baxter, Ashtlyn Smith, Mallory Tobitt, Carly Tobitt, and Stephen Banks. Third row, Jayslon King, Hayden Hale, Dakota Hemby, Shelbey Hale, Jake Mullican, Shelby Ford, Kolby Keener, and Kristen McClure. Not pictured is Gracie Gammon.

