





The Humboldt Chamber of Commerce has deep roots...come grow with us.



Our Staff







Anna Surratt
Event Coordinator



Beth Cullpepper Aministrative Coordinator

Our Board

President Dustin Twyman
Vice President Logan Criswell
Past President Georgann McFarland
WTSF President Melissa Swingler
John Alsobrook
Bryan Borders
Debbie Goodrum

Michael Longmire
Joseph Montgomery
Rob DeLoach
Steve Hardin
John Langley
Taylor Nicodemus
Rachel Thomas



1200 Main Street, Humboldt, TN 38343 www.humboldttnchamber.org