Congratulations

to the

Cass Lake-Bena Panthers 2018 Section 8A Boys Basketball Champions





Chairman
Faron Jackson, Sr.
Secretary/Treasurer
Arthur "Archie" LaRose
District I Representative
Penny De Vault
District II Representative
Steve White
District III Representative
LeRoy Staples Fairbanks III



Photos by Allan Olson and Nikolai Olson

Good Luck, CL-B Panthers, at State!

