

Aubrey Katherine Wallace President



Vice-President Valedictorian



Secretary



Seth Wray Bowers Treasurer



Isabelle Anne Neumair Reporter



Mahlese Ichelle McDonald Parliamentarian



Madison Marie Dellinger Student Council Representative





Gregory Girard Graham Bell



Trish Price Principal



Gleason, Tennessee



Lee Lawrence Vice-Principal





Braxton Scott Vickers Salutatorian





Brittany LeAnne Corum



Vanessa Rena Crocker



Ericka Jane Nicole Denton

















Hannah Grace Lemonds



Terry Orlando Ray McKinney



Savanna Ann Murray





Alyssa Brianne Parkins













Cristi Wallace Photography

