SUNDAY 44/32 monday 47/35



by the Russell County Honor Guard while the National Anthem was performed by Jera Dunbar.

Pastor Jason Walters lead the opening prayer; afterwards Rep. Hoover introduced the Judiciary officials. Present was District 3 Justice of the Supreme Court Debra H. Lambert, 57th Judicial Circuit Family Court Judge Jennifer Upchurch Edwards, 40th District Judge Scarlett B. Latham, and 40th District Judge James M. Lawson.

The afternoon was closed with prayer led by Pastor Corey Hayes followed by refreshments served in the lobby.



Russell County Clerk Tony Kerr was sworn into office by Justice Debra Lambert. Following the circuit clerk's oath, Judge James Lawson presided over the oath for the deputy clerks.



Justice Lambert reads the oath of office to re-elected Commonwealth Attorney Matthew Leveridge.



Greg Hammond represented the Russell County Constables at Sunday's Inauguration Ceremony.



Constables Perry Brumley, Paula Glover Mann, Richard Wooldridge, and Kenny Luttrell were perviously sworn in by County Attorney Kevin Shearer. These elected officials were unable to be present at the inauguration ceremony on Sunday due to attending a training seminar for constables.



Russell County Clerk Sue Brockman and deputy clerks were sworn into office by Judge Jennifer Edwards.





Re-elected Russell County Jailer Bobby Dunbar takes the oath of office with his family by his side.





Surrounded by family, Russell County Judge Executive Gary Robertson accepts the oath of office.





Judge Scarlett Latham swears into office newly elected Russell County Coroner Mark Coots.



Russell County Sheriff Derek Polston was sworn into office at Sunday's ceremony with his family by his side.



Newly appointed members of the Russell County Board off Education Sheila Wicker and Rickard "Dick" Kazsuk took the oath of office.



Judge Jennifer Edwards presents the oath of office to Russell County Sheriff Deputies.



Judge James Lawson swears into office re-elected Property Valuation Administrator Tim Popplewell.



Sherry Daniel represented members of the Russell Springs City Council at Sunday's Inauguration.



Russell Springs Mayor Eddie Thomas takes the oath of office read by Judge James Lawson.