Academic Excellence of the Class of 2020

Honors Distinctions:

SUMMA CUM LAUDE

Kaitlyn Nicole Black Cameron Grace Blan Hunter Iva Chase Brown Trev Michael Curry Hayleigh Diane Dixon Kaitlyn Elizabeth Duff Jaelyn Nicole Duncan Reherca In Estes Bailey Grace Hall

Yeeun (Sylvia) Han Justin Kim Jillian Chun Elise Kruse Madeline Rose Lindauer Kennedy Michelle Lucas Jonah Thomas Sisk Haley Marie Smith Jessica Renee Wells

MAGNA CUM LAUDE

Tristan James Cox Hailie Alexis LaMar Madelyn Grace Payne Mason Kelly Lee Potts Hannah Mae Powers

Zion Alexander Reeves Hannah Marie Rice Savana Jean Richards Skve Ann Shultz Savannah Kave Swihart

CUM LAUDE

Dylan Michael O'Bryan

Keegan Franklin Oliver

Madelyn Grace Payne

Zion Alexander Reeves

SkylarOlivia Probus

Haylee Arlene Riley

Haley Marie Smith

Destiny Rae Roberts

Shelby Lynn Staples

Summer Faith Ward

Emma Layne Wilson

Kaylee Brooke Young

the School Louisville

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

Ryan Anthony Garrison

Kennedy Michelle Lucas

University of Southern Indiana

Hannah Lee Allard

Yeeun (Sylvia) Han

Kaitlyn Nicole Black

(Honors Program)

Hallie Anna Singleton

Jaelyn Nicole Duncan

Wabash Valley College

Wittenberg University

Honors Program

Jessica Renee Wells

Kiarrah Lanee Flake

Raley Marie Payne

Western Kentucky

Bailey Grace Hall

University Owensboro

Shelby Josephine Harpenau

Western Kentucky University

Learning Today
HANCOCK

SCHOOLS Leading Tomorrow

COUNTY

Mark Allen Nugent

Trev Michael Curry

Paul Mitchell

Savannah Kave Swihart

Trenton Anthony Thomas

Jordan Mackenzie Tindle

Jessica Anne Marie Wilson

Jackson Bradley Turner-Coon

Jonathan Chase Daugherty Keylee Sunshine Jackson Trevor Atticus Winningham

Senior Award Winners

Community Service Cord

Hannah Lee Allard Casev James Baize Sara Kathleen Beaver Kaitlyn Nicole Black Cameron Grace Blan Pevton Danielle Bozarth Tristan James Cox Morgan Elizabeth Curry Taylor James Curry Trey Michael Curry Kaitlyn Elizabeth Duff Jaelyn Nicole Duncan Bailey Morgan Estes Timothy Felts Kiarrah Lanee Flake Levi Alexander Garcia Rvan Anthony Garrison Avery Dallas Lee Godsey Nathaniel Allen Grut Andrew Joseph Hagman Makenna Patron Hall Yeeun (Sylvia) Han (1000+Hours) Alana Nicole Horstketter Abby Rose Huffman Keylee Sunshine Jackson Destiny Fave Johnson Abbigail Ruth Jones Justin Kim Jillian Chun Elise Kruse Hailie Alexis LaMar Christian Chase Laslie

Adriane Brooke Long Alesha Ann Newton Mark Allen Nugent Keegan Franklin Oliver Matthew Chase Patterson Madelyn Grace Payne Mason Kelly Lee Potts Hannah Mae Powers Zion Alexander Reeves Savana Jean Richards Haylee Arlene Riley Destiny Rae Roberts Hallie Anna Singleton Gregory Hamilton Sinnett Haley Marie Smith Jordan Mackenzie Tindle Jackson Bradley Turner-Coon Emma Lavne Wilson Jessica Anna Marie Wilson Christopher Lee Woodward

STAMP Test Award World Language Benchmark

Cameron Grace Blan Payton Danielle Bozarth Hunter Iva Chase Brown Trey Michael Curry Jaelyn Nicole Duncan Rebecca Jo Estes Bailey Grace Hall Jillian Chun Elise Kruse Kennedy Michelle Lucas Mason Kelly Lee Potts

Kevlee Sunshine Jackson

21 or Better on Act

Casey James Baize Kaitlyn Nicole Black Cameron Grace Blan Autumn Shai Brown Hunter Iva Chase Brown Dylan Andrew Cartwright Aaron Dante Ciccoli Taylor Clayton Denigue Clark Dakota Wayne Cooper Tristan James Cox Trey Michael Curry Jonathan Chase Daugherty Hayleigh Diane Dixon Kaitlyn Elizabeth Duff Jaelyn Nicole Duncan Rebecca Jo Estes Nathaniel Allen Grut Bailey Grace Hall Yeeun (Sylvia) Han

Justin Kim Jillian Chun Elise Kruse Hailie Alexis LaMar Madeline Rose Lindauer Kennedy Michelle Lucas Madelyn Grace Payne Mason Kelly Lee Potts Hannah Mae Powers Zion Alexander Reeves Hannah Marie Rice Savana Jean Richards Skye Ann Shultz Gregory Hamilton Sinnett Jonah Thomas Sisk Haley Marie Smith Savannah Kaye Swihart Gary Lee Trumbo Jessica Renee Wells Trevor Alex Wheatley Trevor Atticus Winningham

Colleges-Vocational (Based on Acceptance)

Brescia University

Morgan Elizabeth Curry Jillian Chun Elise Kruse Mason Kelly Lee Potts

Campbellsville

Casev James Baize Jesse James Thomas Grav

Hailie Alexis LaMar

Eastern Kentucky University Madeline Rose Lindauer

Elizabethtown Community

Technical College Bailey Morgan Estes

Georgetown College Hannah Mae Powers

Helen Keller National Center

Sydney Grace Merritt

Jefferson Community

Technical College

Makenna Patron Hall

Alana Nicole Horstketter Kentucky State University

Kiera Nicole Duncan

Kentucky Weslevan College

Sara Kathleen Beaver

Murray State University

Taylor Clayton Denigue Clark

Hayleigh Diane Dixon

Kaitlyn Elizabeth Duff

Rebecca Jo Estes

Chase Nathaniel Haycraft

Savana Jean Richards

Navy

Dylan Andrew Cartwright

Owensboro Community

& Technical College

Karina Barajas-Alvarez

Cameron Grace Blan

Peyton Danielle Bozarth

Hunter Iva Chase Brown

Jonathan Antonio Campbell

Dakota Wayne Cooper

Taylor James Curry

Levi alexander Garcia

Andrew Joseph Hagman

Abby Rose Huffman

Kevlee Sunshine Jackson

Destinev Fave Johnson

Alesha Ann Newton

Industry Certification

Zachary Lloyd Arnold Chase Nathaniel Haycraft Izaha Michael Masters Dylan Michael O'Bryan Matthew Steven Schroeder Gary Lee Trumbo Dakota Blain Wheatley Christopher Lee Woodward

Beta Club Stoles

Hannah Allard Sara Beaver Kaitlyn Black Cameron Blan Pevton Bozarth Chase Brown Tristan Cox Morgan Curry

Taylor Curry

Trey Curry

Kaitlyn Duff Kiera Duncan Rebecca Estes Kiarrah Flake Andrew Hagman Chase Havcraft Abby Huffman Keylee Jackson Maddie Lindauer Adriane Long

Kennedy Lucas Alesha Newton Mark Nugent Raley Payne Mason Potts Hannah Powers Havlee Riley Destiny Roberts Hallie Anna Singleton Haley Marie Smith Shelby Lynn Staples