TUESDAY, JUNE 16, 2020

Class









Gleason High School





Lillian Summers Freeman Student Council Representative

Elizabeth Claire O'Connor Reporter

Alexis Renee Anderson Martha Wesley Nichols Kenady Leigh Atkins Dawson Mikel Arnold Elizabeth Grace Smith Secretary President Vice-President Treasurer Parliamentarian Valedictorian

Katherine Eileen Freeman Salutatorian





Connor McKinner



Maggie Paige Hopkins



Madalyn Rose Hufstedler

Nicholas Anthony Oatsvall II

Cody Allen O'Callaghan



lason Steph



Monica Rollins Vice-Principal





Jacob Andrew Langley Anthony Christian Lee





Jacob Woo

Keicha Dawn Parkins Sheldon Clay Perry, Jr.

Veronica Lynn Rosa Sanchez







Krista Leeann O'Calladhan

Lily Kathleen Shannon Alyssa Claire Wade Olivia Grace Walker

