Celebrating the Class #202











South Gibson County

High School





































Not Pictured: Dallas Gage Hibbitt, Samantha Lac, Elizabeth Ann McDaniel, Angel Deshunna McGoughy, Carson Dewayne Morris, Cody Jace Owens, Dhir Pravin Patel, Kennedy Alyse Powell, Taha Karim Shehata, Sarah Elizabeth Sherer, Devin Drake Silva, Brant Mason Harville Sloan, Devin Andrew Thompson, Duy Tran, Eva Sage Wiler, and Senior Sponsor Melissa Cabler.

A special supplement to