ADVOCATES FOR REAL ESTATE

Champions for Our Community



Deborah Ahrens



Kyle Anderson



Jenni Beck



Tina Besserman



Ginger Blasingame



Jeb Blasingame



Carrie L. Brase



Bryce Brow



Nicholas R. Cain



David Cisler



Therese Dalla Riva



Bob Davenport



Caleb Davis



Ron Deedrick



Julie Fleck



Steve Flowers



Bev George



Angela Greco





Doug Hartmann, Jr. Elizabeth Hellrung Tanner Hurrelbrink







Kim Johnson



Julie Lading



Sandie LaMantia



Jean Lewis



Diana Massey



Mark Massey



Edward T. McCarthy



Sandy Michel



Erika Obrecht



J.R. Obrecht



Rick Owens



Tammy Anderson Owens



Kimberly Owsley





Sherri Patterson Linda Landing Rayho



Elaine Rhodes



Tara Riggs



Rosser Schmitt



Gerry Schuetzenhofer



Chris Seniker



Sarah Seniker



Kathy Shemwell



Barry Spicer



Doris Stephens







Travis Tarrant



Jennifer Teske





Mark Warren



Linda Wheaton



These Industry Professionals serve as CHAMPIONS FOR OUR COMMUNITY. The Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS® wants to thank these professionals for their hard work

and dedication in keeping our community a vibrant place to live and work in 2020. Our communities and the real estate industry can only continue to thrive with the strong advocacy of professionals like these.