## **ADVOCATES FOR REAL ESTATE**

## Champions for Our Community



Tony Bakalar



**Andrey Barshay** 



**Ashley Barud** 



**Steve Bennett** 



Whitney Blanchard



Rebecca Bollinger







**Rob Cole-Dempcy** 



Richard Coolbaugh



Michelle Dapkus





**Chad Doyle** 



**Judy Doyle** 



Steve Ellerbrake



lean Finley



**Deb Frazier** 



**Cherity Freeze** 



Linda Frierdich



**Judith Fruth-Long** 



**Chad Fuhrhop** 



**Tim Garvey** 



**George Green** 



Joel Green



John Grissom



**Mike Gross** 





Tanya Hawkins





Tammy Mitchell Hines





**Chad Holland** 



**Cheyenne Hughes** 



Kappert-Knipp





Nathan D. Kerpan



**Brad Krueger** 



Claire Leopold



Strano Maine











**Beth Ortega** 







**Dede Strano** 







**Doug Shoemaker** 



**Stan Sierom** 



Cara S. Srogus





These Industry Professionals serve as CHAMPIONS FOR OUR COMMUNITY.

The REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois wants to thank these professionals for their hard work and dedication in keeping our community a vibrant place to live and work in 2021. Our communities and the real estate industry can only continue to thrive with the strong advocacy of professionals like these.